Text Resize

KPBS Planned Giving Committee


The KPBS Planned Giving Committee is comprised of experienced financial, legal, and tax professionals who volunteer their expertise and time for KPBS. Committee members also serve as community ambassadors, extending our mission to educate and inspire.

D. Stephen Boner, Esq.
Senior Partner
Boner, Stern & Sipple, APC
591 Camino de la Reina #710
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 295-7100
dsb@bonerstern.com
www.bonerstern.com


Rick Brooks, CFA®, CFP®
Director, Chief Investment Officer
Blankinship & Foster, LLC
420 Stevens Avenue #250
Solana Beach, CA 92075
(858) 755-5166
brooks@bfadvisors.com
www.bfadvisors.com


Harriet H. Carter, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Harriet H. Carter, Esq., APLC
13190 Calle Caballeros
San Diego, CA 92129
(858) 484-9850
harriet@harriethcarteresq.com


Joy C. Chang, Esq.
Associate Attorney
Withers Bergman, LLP
6050 El Tordo
PO Box 2329
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
(858) 400-1322
joy.chang@withersworldwide.com
www.withersworldwide.com


Rik Floyd, MBA, CLPF
California Licensed Professional Fiduciary
Foster Thornton, LLC
12770 High Bluff Drive #150
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 350-1391
rik@fosterthornton.com
www.fosterthornton.com


Mark C. Hill, CFP®, CDFA ™
Co-Founder, Wealth Advisor
Pacific Wealth Management
11512 El Camino Real #350
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 509-9797
mhill@pacwealth.com
www.pacwealth.com


Brian Krause, CFP®
Wealth Manager
Creative Planning, Inc.
12760 High Bluff Drive #120
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 369-5347
bkrause@thinkingbeyond.com
thinkingbeyond.com
James E. Lauth, Esq.
Committee Chair Partner
Beamer, Lauth, Steinley & Bond, LLP
401 B Street #1530
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 533-7846
jlauth@lawblsb.com
www.lawblsb.com


David R. Lee, CFP®
Associate Vice President, Investments
Stifel Financial Corporation
12544 High Bluff Drive #190
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 755-1614
leedr@stifel.com
www.stifel.com


Suzanne P. Nicholl, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Law Office of Suzanne P. Nicholl, PC
6165 Greenwich Drive #340
San Diego, CA 92122
(619) 793-7569
suzanne@sdprobate.com
www.sdprobate.com


M. Tami Sandke, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Law Offices of M. Tami Sandke
1001 B Avenue #300
Coronado, CA 92118
(619) 435-0100
tsandke@sandkelaw.com
www.sandkelaw.com


Jean Sinclair, MBA, MSBA, CFP®, CeFT®
Managing Member
Avenue Advisors, LLC
12636 High Bluff Drive #400
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 581-3824
avenue@san.rr.com
www.avenueadvisors.com


Joan Wolfe, CPA
Partner
Hamilton Tharp, LLP
323 N Pacific Coast Highway 101
Solana Beach, CA 92075
(858) 481-7702
joan.wolfe@ht2cpa.com
ht2cpa.com
scriptsknown