Text Resize


KPBS Planned Giving Committee 2016-2017


George D. Alexander, CLU, ChFC
Partner
Showley, Archambault & Alexander
3838 Camino Del Rio N #150
San Diego, CA 92108
(858) 230-8181
galexander@saainsurance.com


D. Stephen Boner
Attorney at Law
Boner Stern & Sipple, APC
591 Camino de la Reina, Suite 710
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 295-7100
dsb@bonerstern.com


Harriet H. Carter, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Harriet H. Carter, Esq., A Professional Law Corporation
13190 Calle Caballeros
San Diego, CA 92129-2916
(858) 484-2482
harriet@harriethcarteresq.com


Joy Chang
Associate
Withers Bergman LLP
6050 El Tordo, P.O. Box 2329
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067-2329
(858) 400-1322
joy.chang@withersworldwide.com


Helen Cheng
Associate Counsel
Withers Bergman LLP
101 West Broadway, Suite 1000
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 564-6140
helen.cheng@withersworldwide.com


Tana L. Cleaves, CTFA, CLPF
Licensed Professional Fiduciary
Pro Fiduciary, Inc.
444 W. Beech Street, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 501-4626
tcleaves@profiduciary.com


Barry Edney, CFBS, CEP
Brokerage Director
Greater San Diego member of the MassMutual Financial Group
4275 Executive Square, Suite 400
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 202-2324
barryedney@massmutualbrokerage.com


Rik Floyd, MBA, CLPF
California Licensed Professional Fiduciary
Foster Thornton, LLC
12770 High Bluff Drive, Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 350-1391
rik@fosterthornton.com


Mark C. Hill, CFP®, CDFA
Managing Director
Pacific Wealth Management
12544 High Bluff Drive, Suite 440
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 509-2320
mhill@pacwealth.com


Brian Krause, CFP®
Principal, Wealth Manager
Gupta Wealth Management
12760 High Bluff Drive, Suite 120
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 764-7120
brian.krause@guptawm.com


James E. Lauth, Esq.
Committee Chair

Partner
Beamer, Lauth, Steinley, & Bond, LLP
401 B Street, Suite 1530
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 533-7846
jlauth@lawblsb.com
David R. Lee, CFP®
Associate Vice President/Investments
Stifel
12544 High Bluff Drive, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92130
(858) 523-1281
leedr@stifel.com


Suzanne P. Nicholl, Esq.
Attorney
The Law Office of Suzanne P. Nicholl
6165 Greenwich Dr., Suite 340
San Diego, CA 92122
(619) 894-8552
suzanne@sdprobate.com


Laura Lamb Nichols, Esq.
Attorney At Law
State Certified Specialist in Estate Planning, Trust and Probate Administration
Seltzer Caplan McMahon Vitek
750 B Street, Suite 2100
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 685-3115
lamb@scmv.com


Justin Peek, CFP®, AAMS®
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
7740 El Camino Real #H
Carlsbad, CA 92009
(760) 635-1097
justin.peek@edwardjones.com


Stefan Prvanov
President, CEO
Blankinship & Foster
420 Stevens Avenue, Suite 250
Solana Beach, CA 92075
(858) 755-5166
prvanov@bfadvisers.com


M. Tami Sandke
President
Law Offices of M. Tami Sandke, APCe
1001 B Avenue, Suite 300
Coronado, CA 92118
(619) 435-0100
tsandke@sandkelaw.com


Jean Sinclair, MBA, MSBA, CFP®
Managing Member
Avenue Advisors, LLC
12707 High Bluff Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 581-3824
avenue@san.rr.com


Nancy Thornton, CPA, CLPF
California Licensed Professional Fiduciary
Foster Thornton, LLC
12770 High Bluff Drive, Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92130
(858) 350-1391
nancy@fosterthornton.com


James E. Whistler,
J.D., MSFS, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
Northwestern Mutual
600 West Broadway, Suite 600
San Diego, CA 92101-3359
(619) 230-8015
jim.whistler@nmfn.com
scriptsknown